Southwest Area Study



Study Area

Facts and Figures

Project Approach

Up and Coming Events

References and Mapping

Related Links







Study Area

The approximately 230 square mile study area generally includes the southwestern portion of Wake County and northern portion of Harnett County including the Towns of Angier, Apex, Fuquay-Varina, and Holly Springs.

For a detailed version of this map, click here

Base Map